top of page

Die Erfolge unserer Mitglieder

Pöhlaer Schützenverein e. V. 1896

Deutsche Meister:


Schützenkönige Erzgebirge:

* 2012 Alexander Riedel

* 2022 Hartmut Krause


Dedication. Expertise. Passion.

This is your Team section. It's a great place to introduce your team and talk about what makes it special, such as your culture or work philosophy. Don't be afraid to illustrate personality and character to help users connect with your team.

bottom of page